honda element camper roof

Any other brands than Ursa? View all photos of Raising the Roof: Honda Element ECamper at . I've been saving pictures for a few years of all different kinds of DIY mods and put together this article to inspire you to get out there and create something custom for your honda element. Out of this search comes the Jeep Camper J180 Habitat and the Jeep Camper J30 – two poptop solutions for the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. RELATED: Why the Discontinued Honda Element Still Has a Cult Following There’s so much more you can do with the Honda Element. The two customers and experts have been ideal regarding this little crossover. I looked at old Vanagons (so expensive in America), school buses (where will I park that in San Francisco), trucks, (sorry planet) then I discovered the Honda… 2004 4WD ECamper, with custom camper installation by Ursa Minor; includes wiring for solar charging system, lighting system for camper. “The camper is built up from a base, which is a large composite part that creates a flat sleeping surface and ties in the exterior of the camper to the Element body,” Gish says. Exclusive Content. Expert lifetime technical support on all purchases. Ursa Minor Jeep Camper. The 5th Element system installs or removes in minutes without modifications to the Honda Element. Check it out! This article will inspire the Honda Element community to get out there and tune their elements interior, exterior and performance mods. Find the best Honda Element for sale near you. Feb 15, 2020 - Explore Aaron Stepp's board "E", followed by 871 people on Pinterest. These mods The Element comes with generous space, considering its dimensions. Four accessories, Bed / Bench, Storage Cabinet / Desktop, Center Console / Trays, Camp Kitchen / Sideboard. California car for much of its life, always garaged, no rust issues and had rust prevention sealant installed upon move to Northeast. Finish: Gloss Gray. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. See