shark ring kate spade

This is my first time participating so I am really excited about it. Then I cut a piece of plywood for the base of my file cabinet and attached it to the drawer slides with screws. The whole project cost less than $10! STEP 2 – CLEANING AND PAINTING THE FILING CABINETS. For the top, because it was too dark I weathered it a bit. This lovely low chest is the happy replacement for our towering filing cabinet of boxy proportions. I forgot to tell you. One of my goals this year is to spend more time working on creating videos, so I decided to kick things off by doing a quick video tutorial for this project. I bought this second hand filing cabinet on eBay for just $5. I had purchased it from an auction a few months back and had planned on painting it. Once again make sure you countersink on the top. I would say this project fits on the low end of the intermediate category. Oct 3, 2020 DIY Rolling Printer Filing Cabinet Oct 3, 2020 Jun 29, 2020 DIY Abstract Wall Art Jun 29, 2020 Personal Sep 2, 2019 Building A Covered Patio With a 30ft Span! Si continua es que está de acuerdo con ello, Textured and Weathered Beach Sign on a Budget. But, if you do want to add the file rails, here’s how I did it.. Wonderful job, and thanks for sharing it with us at The Creative Circle Link Party! I purchased this file cabinet. I didn’t want the filing cabinet to be all dark so I dry brushed some white paint on the sides. DIY projects. She was sharing this whimsical Filing Cabinet Planter. Here's how to upcycle a rusty old filing cabinet so that you can add castors for a flexible office configuration, or turn it … After getting hooked on Pinterest, I have had a list of DIY “to dos” to decorate our first house we bought in early 2014. If building a new drawer, you can follow my simple drawer tutorial but adjust the size to accommodate the files. These cookies do not store any personal information. Adding the File Cabinet Option. Take your repurposing project even furthe